560 CFOS

560 CFOS


Funeral Notices

Funeral Announcements are heard on 560 CFOS, twice daily on weekdays before the Noon News and before the 5:00pm News, and twice daily on weekends and holidays following the Noon News and before the 5:00pm News.

Breckenridge Ashcroft


Tannahill

Notices as of Sunday, December 15, 2019

HOOPER-MACAULAY, Donna (Posted Wednesday, December 11, 2019)
CHARLTON, William "Dougal" (Posted Monday, December 9, 2019)
McKAY, Joan (Posted Wednesday, December 4, 2019)
SCOTT, Kenneth (Posted Monday, December 2, 2019)
SCHNURR, Linda (Posted Wednesday, December 11, 2019)
Henry, David (Posted Thursday, December 5, 2019)
Ferguson Funeral Home Meaford, ON N4L 1B9
RYAN, GEORGE (Posted Thursday, December 5, 2019)
WOODHOUSE, JUNE MARIE (Posted Tuesday, December 3, 2019)
Stroeder, Doreen (Posted Monday, December 2, 2019)
Breadner, May (Posted Friday, December 6, 2019)
MYLES, David (Posted Monday, December 2, 2019)
Hill, James "Jamie" (Posted Friday, December 13, 2019)
Heathers, Steven (Posted Thursday, December 5, 2019)
Peters, Fred (Posted Friday, December 13, 2019)
Black, John Sylvester (Posted Saturday, December 7, 2019)
Czuczman, Paul (Posted Monday, December 2, 2019)
Cooper, James (Posted Wednesday, December 11, 2019)
Beacock, Wesley (Posted Wednesday, December 4, 2019)

 

Disclaimer
The funeral announcements on this website are provided as a public service. 560 CFOS strives for accuracy, however we are not responsible for errors or omissions. Only notices that are aired on 560 CFOS will be posted on this site. If you have any questions or require more information regarding any of the funeral announcements please contact the funeral home.

 


Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc