560 CFOS

560 CFOS

Friday, June 8, 2018

(11 items )
{ Road Conditions }

[ search ]

Tories Win Majority Government  06/8/2018
Doug Ford rolls to victory as Premier, Kathleen Wynne resigns as Liberal leader.
Walker Wins Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound 06/8/2018
PC incumbent secures third term
Thompson Captures Huron-Bruce 06/8/2018
Third term for Tory MPP
Bus Tours Returning To Bruce Power.  06/8/2018
Site tours are held daily in the summer months.
One Woman Injured In Single Vehicle Crash. 06/8/2018
Owen Sound police say the woman suffered a medical episode.
NDP's Johnstone Second In Huron-Bruce  06/8/2018
Jan Johnstone gave it her best shot, but didn't manage to beat PC incumbent Lisa Thompson.
Dobbyn Weighs In On Liberal Campaign 06/8/2018
Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound Liberal Candidate Francesca Dobbyn had high hopes.
Gventer Trails Walker In Election  06/8/2018
Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound NDP Candidate Karen Gventer came second in the riding.
Liberal Matheson Has 'No Regrets' 06/8/2018
Huron-Bruce's Don Matheson didn't win but believes his team ran a fantastic campaign.
Election Results for Huron-Bruce 06/8/2018
Watch this story for results from the Huron-Bruce riding
Election Results for Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound 06/8/2018
Watch this story for results from the Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound riding

See news from a particular day:

Quick Search:
News Sports  All
News Centre - Owen Sound/Grey/Bruce
Wasaga/Collingwood/Georgian Bay Shoreline
Saugeen Shores/Bruce County Shoreline
Goderich/Huron County Shoreline
Orillia/Twin Lakes region
(use yyyy-mm-dd format ONLY)     

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc