560 CFOS

560 CFOS


The Carole Matthews Show

The Carole Matthews Show airs Saturdays on 560 CFOS from 1-2pm. Brought to you by The Painted Wardrobe - 1043 2nd Ave E. in Owen Sound!

Showing 51 to 100 of 332 items

123456...7
     
2016-06-14 Carole Matthews Show June 11
play
2016-06-04 Saturday, June 4, 2016
Carole Matthews is joined by Numerologist Susan Fox and they take questions from callers
play
2016-05-28 Saturday, May 28, 2016
Carole Matthews is joined by Dr. Anne Marie Evers and callers.
play
2016-05-24 Saturday, May 21, 2016
Intuitive Carole Matthews is joined by Kate Large and callers.
play
2016-05-14 Saturday, May 14, 2016
Carole is joined by Georgina Cannon and callers
play
2016-05-07 Saturday May 7, 2016
Numerologist Paul Thompson joins Carole on today's show.
play
2016-04-30 Saturday April 30, 2016
Carole and guest Dr. Anne Marie Evers
play
2016-04-23 Saturday April 23, 2016
Carole special guest was Bill Guggenheim, author of 'Hello From Heaven'.
play
2016-04-16 Saturday April 16, 2016
No guest today; just Carole and callers.
play
2016-04-11 Saturday April 9, 2016
Feng Shui expert Bridget Saraka joins Carole on today's show.
play
2016-04-02 Saturday April 2, 2016
Carole and guest, numerologist Susan Fox, take calls from listeners.
play
2016-03-26 Saturday March 26, 2016
Carole's guest is Dr. Anne Marie Evers.
play
2016-03-19 Saturday March 19, 2016
Just Carole and callers today.
play
2016-03-12 Saturday March 12, 2016
Carole's guest is Karen Black.
play
2016-03-05 Saturday March 5, 2016
Carole and guest Susan Fox.
play
2016-02-27 Saturday February 27, 2016
Carole's guest today is Dr. Anne Marie Evers.
play
2016-02-20 Saturday February 20, 2016
Just Carole and callers on today's show.
play
2016-02-13 Saturday February 13, 2016
Carole is joined by special guest Karen Black.
play
2016-02-06 Saturday February 6, 2016
Carole's guest is numerologist Paul Thompson.
play
2016-01-23 Saturday January 23, 2016
Just Carole and callers on today's Carole Matthews Show.
play
2016-01-16 Saturday January 16, 2016
No guest today; just Carole and callers.
play
2016-01-09 Saturday January 9, 2016
Author Patricia Heller pays Carole a visit on today's Carole Matthews Show.
play
2016-01-02 Saturday January 2, 2016
Numerologist Paul Thompson joins Carole on today's show.
play
2015-12-26 Saturday December 26, 2015
Carole and her guest Anne Marie Evers.
play
2015-12-19 Saturday December 19, 2016
Carole and several guests on today's Christmas show: Paul Thompson, Pat Nichols and Anne Marie Evers!
play
2015-12-12 Saturday December 12, 2015
Carole's guest is Lynette Turner.
play
2015-12-09 Saturday December 5, 2015
Carole Matthew's guest today is numerologist Paul Thompson.
play
2015-11-28 Saturday November 28, 2015
Carole Matthews with guest Dr. Anne Marie Evers.
play
2015-11-21 Saturday November 21
A potpourri of topics with Carole
play
2015-11-14 Saturday November 14, 2015
Carole's guest today is Georgina Cannon.
play
2015-11-09 Saturday November 7, 2015
Carole and guest numerologist Susan Fox take calls from listeners.
play
2015-10-24 Saturday October 24, 2015
Carole's guests today are numerologist Paul Thompson and Dr. Anne Marie Evers.
play
2015-10-17 Saturday October 17, 2015
Carole's guest is Feng Shui Expert Bridget Saraka.
play
2015-10-10 Saturday October 10, 2015
Carole has two guests on today's show: numerologist Paul Thompson and spiritualist Rev. Patricia Brooks.
play
2015-10-03 Saturday October 3, 2015
Carole's guest is numerologist Paul Thompson.
play
2015-09-26 Saturday September 26, 2015
Carole's guest is Dr. Anne Marie Evers.
play
2015-09-19 Saturday September 19, 2015
Carole Matthews from Summerside, PEI!
play
2015-09-12 Saturday September 12, 2015
Live from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia!
play
2015-09-05 Saturday September 5, 2015
Carole and special guest: numerologist Susan Fox.
play
2015-08-29 Saturday August 29, 2015
Carole guest today is Anne Marie Evers, The Affirmation Doctor!
play
2015-08-22 Saturday August 22, 2015
Carole's guest: author Patricia Heller
play
2015-08-15 Saturday August 15, 2015
No guest today; just Carole and callers.
play
2015-08-08 Saturday Aug 8, 2015
Saskatchewan's Feng Shui Expert Bridget Saraka is Carole's guest today.
play
2015-08-01 Saturday Aug 1, 2015
Carole Matthews flies solo today and takes calls from listeners.
play
2015-07-25 Saturday July 25, 2015
Carole Matthews and her guest, the Affirmation Doctor! Anne Marie Evers
play
2015-07-18 Saturday July 18, 2015
Carole and special guest author Sue Kenney.
play
2015-07-11 Saturday July 11, 2015
Carole and callers on today's edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play
2015-07-04 Saturday July 4, 2015
Carole's guest is Anne Marie Evers...on her birthday!
play
2015-06-27 Saturday June 27, 2015
Carole and callers.
play
2015-06-20 Saturday June 20, 2015
The Summer Solstice edition of the Carole Matthews Show.
play

 

123456...7

 


Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2017 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc