560 CFOS

560 CFOS

Do you know someone who has made an outstanding contribution to farm and rural life in our region? Then be sure to nominate them for the 2019 Tommy Cooper Award!

Click here to download the Nomination Form

The deadline for nominations is April 1st at noon.  You can submit your form to the attention of Matt Hermiz by fax to 519-371-4242, by email to news@bayshorebroadcasting.ca, or by mail to: 

Tommy Cooper Award Nominations

Bayshore Broadcasting

270 9th Street East

Owen Sound

N4K 5P5

The winner will be announced at a ceremony on Friday April 17th at the Elmwood Community Centre.

The Tommy Cooper Award has been given out annually since 1959 by Bayshore Broadcasting and the Owen Sound Sun Times. It goes to a person who has contributed to the betterment of agriculture and rural living in Grey and Bruce counties.

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc